2022 Locus Awards Winners

The Locus Science Fiction Foundation has announced the winners for the 2022 Locus Awards during a virtual awards ceremony hosted by Connie Willis. The winners in the novel categories are:

A Desolation Called Peace Locus Science Fiction Novel

Locus Science Fiction Novel:

Jade Legacy Locus Fantasy Novel

Locus Fantasy Novel:

My Heart Is a Chainsaw Locus Horror Novel

Locus Horror Novel:

A Master of Djinn Locus First Novel

Locus First Novel:

Victories Greater Than Death Locus Young Adult Book

Locus Young Adult Book:

For the complete list of winners in all categories check out the official press release from Locus. Our congratulations to all the winners and nominees!

답글 남기기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다.