2021 Bram Stoker Award Winner

My Heart Is a Chainsaw Bram Stoker Awards

The Horror Writers Association have announced the 2021 Bram Stoker Award winners. The winner for Superior Achievement in a Novel is:

Our congrats to Stephen Graham Jones — who also won last year’s Stoker for The Only Good Indians  — and all the nominees.

See the complete list of winners in all categories at Locus.

What do you think of this result?

답글 남기기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다.